Logo Tradeasia International 🔍 🌐
SUPPLIER CAREER

OUR LOCATION


Maps Based Tradeasia Branch Company of Tradeasia
Tradeasia Singapura

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD (Headquarters)

time 133 Cecil Street
#12-03 Keck Seng Tower, Singapore 069535
time +65-62276365
time singapore@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia Dubai

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL DMCC (Dubai)

time Unit No: 1807
Fortune Executive Tower Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A, Jumeriah Lakes Tower Dubai, UAE
time +971 4 2778045
time dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia India

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD (Mumbai)

time 503/504, 5th Floor Kanakia Atrium
2 Andheri-Kurla Rd - Andheri East, Mumbai 400093
time +912261231800
time india@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia Chennai

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD (Chennai)

time Office No 210
DBS HOUSE Cathedral Gardens Road Nungambakkam, Chennai 600034
time +912261231800
time india@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia Indonesia

PT SREE INTERNATIONAL INDONESIA (Jakarta)

time Sopodel Tower, Tower B Lantai - 9
Jl.Mega Kuningan Barat III RT.5/RW.5, Kuningan Timur, Setiabudi, South Jakarta -12950 Republic of Indonesia
time +62 21 50806560
time indonesia@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia China

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL NANJING.CO.LTD (Nanjing)

time Room 918
Golden Wheel Building, No.8 - Hanzhong Lu Gulou District, Nanjing China - 210000
time +86 2183210364
time contact@chemtradeasia.com
Tradeasia Sri Lanka

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD. (Sri Lanka)

time 2nd Floor, McLarens Building, No 123
Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 04, Sri Lanka
time +94 117444152 / +94 767013435
time srilanka@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia Vietnam

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE.LTD. (Vietnam)

time Unit G, 3rd Floor
VTP Office Building, No. 8 Nguyen Hue Blvd, Ben Nghe Ward, District 1 Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
time +84 8 3827 7218/19
time vietnam@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia Korea

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD (Seoul)

time F Namjeon Building,326,
8 Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu Seoul - 06143, Republic of Korea
time +82 2 556 2027
time korea@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia Thailand

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD (Bangkok)

time 973 President Tower 11th Floor
Room 103, Ploenchit Road Lumpini, Pathumwan, Thailand - 10330
time +662-656-0500 (Ext: 103)
time thailand@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia Manila

TRADEASIA INTERNATIONAL PTE LTD PHILIPPINES REP. OFFICE (Manila)

time CEO Suite Manila
37F LKG tower 6801 Ayala Avenue Makati City, 1226 Philippines
time +639171366197
time philippines@chemtradeasia.com

+
Request for Quote